Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Doing the Pyramid Challenge

Hello,

Today I was pissed. We played this stupid game called the pyramid challenge. Anyway if we didn't complete it before the other kids in the class we got a lower score the more groups that finished. I thought that it was so dumb that this activity was graded. So since my group of Erica and I didn't finish in class, we had to go home and do it ourselves for homework and do that and our blog which isn't a lot, but it is SOOO dumb that we had this graded. I think that I am going to get a very low score. This is turn would completely destroy my grade because I have an A now and I may end up ended with a B because of this stupid assignment. But anyway tomorrow is my birthday and I think I will argue about this and I think that we will go over our tests tomorrow. I can't wait to get to see what I get!

No comments:

Post a Comment